Sunday, May 2, 2010

Tis the Season to be Merry

May the Best Man Die is the third book in the series and takes place during Christmas, when Carnegie has Bridezella to contend too, along with two dead best men, spies, and a rival celebrity wedding planner, who's a bit sleazy. She also contends with her boyfriend, who lied to her about his marriage, and causes a strain in their relationship. Tis the season to be jolly... or not. It's a shame the series ended in 2006 with the sixth book. I have two more to read to complete the series hopefully this year. I hope she writes a new series soon.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Please feel free to drop on by and leave me a note.